Staff and Board of Directors


  Molly Donohue Magee, Executive Director

Knudson  Townley Knudson, Director of Programs

Larsen  Linda Larsen, Education Outreach Coordinator

  Lee Silvestre, Senior Analyst

Austin-Leary  Shay Austin-Leary, Event Coordinator

  Vicki Rodrigues, Financial Analyst


Board of Directors

DelGiudice  Tim DelGiudice, Board Chair, Raytheon  

Marino  Joe Marino, Board Vice Chair – Workforce Development, Rite Solutions

  Debbie Proffitt, Board Vice Chair – Strategic Planning, Purvis Systems

Adams    Susan Adams, Board Vice Chair – Membership, GD – Electric Boat

Lopes   Ed Lopes, Board Vice Chair – Defense Infrastructure, Balfour Beatty

Burke  Pat Burke, Board Secretary,  McLaughlin Research Corp.

  Kelly Mendell, Board Treasurer, MIKEL, Inc.

Bouthillier  Jim Bouthillier, L3 Adaptive Methods

Donovan  Joe Donovan, Nelson Mullins

Internships, Mentorships, and Work Shadowing Opportunities     Domenic Gargano, McLaughlin Research Corporation

      Paul Ferraro, Raytheon

      Carl Forsythe, Globe Composite Solutions

      Rusty Kollmorgen, General Dynamics Mission Systems

   Dave Kring, NAVATEK

      Colin McClennan, Evans Capacitor

Morrissey  Kevin Morrisey, Booz, Allen, Hamilton 

Pazera  Kathy Pazera, SAIC

RIendeau  John Riendeau – Commerce RI

   Jonathan Tetreault, SEA CORP

Ucci  Stephen Ucci, Adler Pollock & Sheehan

  Jim Zagranis, BAE Systems