DON OSBP Webinar Series: Meet NAVWAR Office of Small Business Programs

As part of the Small Business Webinar Series and Doing Business with the Department of the Navy, a webinar on “Naval Information Warfare Systems Command (NAVWAR) OSBP” on Tuesday, July 28th @ 1pm. The webinar introduced Mr. Dan Deconzo, Small Business Director, and his team for an introduction and coaching on Doing Business with NAVWAR. Guest Speakers were the NAVWAR small business team as well as Command Deputy Program Managers.  View the entire slide presentation.

Daniel Deconzo started off with a brief FY20 Small Business Update.

Topics discussed during this webinar were:
• OSBP Team Overview
• FY20 Goals and Achievements
• Planned Events
• Acquisition Highlights
• What’s Ahead for NAVWAR
• Naval Information Warfare Center (NIWC) Atlantic – Office of Small Business Programs

Points of Contact

NAVWAR Headquarters
Email: navwarsbo.fct@navy.mil Phone: (619) 524-7701

Mr. Dan Deconzo, Supervisory Director
E-Mail: daniel.deconzo@navy.mil Phone: (619) 537-0305

Ms. Angela King, Deputy OSBP
Email: angela.king@navy.mil Phone: (619) 537-0498

Mr. Tuan Doan, Deputy OSBP
Email: tuan.doan@navy.mil Phone: (619) 537-8906

Mr. Caleb Foster, Deputy OSBP
Email: caleb.foster@navy.mil Phone: (619) 537-0304

Naval Information Warfare Center (NIWC) Atlantic
Email: ssclant.osbp@navy.mil

Ms. Robin Rourk, Deputy Director, OSBP
E-mail: robin.rourk@navy.mil

Ms. Beth Cecchetti, Small Business Specialist, OSBP
E-mail: Elizabeth.cecchetti@navy.mil

NIWC Atlantic also presented slides on:
• Strategic locations of both NIWC Pacific and Atlantic
• Contract Strategies
• Contract Opportunities

Download entire slide presentation.
The DON OSBP webinar series can be viewed https://www.youtube.com/c/DONOSBP/videos